Please note ~ delivery times can be a little slower than normal as both domestic and international services are experiencing high volumes.
Chakra Crystal Set
Chakra Crystal Set
Chakra Crystal Set

Chakra Crystal Set

This set contains seven smooth polished crystals which correspond to the seven main Chakras or energy centres of the body. Each stone measures approximately 20-25mm. Supplied with a printed card with an affirmation for each of the seven main chakras. The set is supplied in a black velvet keepsake bag to protect the stones when not in use.

Red Jasper - Root/Base Chakra

Carnelian - Sacral Chakra

Yellow Jade - Solar Plexus Chakra

Green Aventurine - Heart Chakra

Blue Aventurine - Throat Chakra

Sodalite - Third Eye/Brow Chakra

Amethyst - Crown Chakra

Please note - there will be some natural variation in colour and patterning between crystal sets.